• company address

    3102,NO.505,Canghudong Yili,Hsicang,Xiamen,China

  • Contact Us

    Email : scott@stone007.com

  • call us

    Tel : 0086 0592 5163048

Contact Us

Cindy

Email: Cindy@stone007.com

Tel/Wechat/Whatsapp: +86 13696905850


Jessica

Email: Jessica@stone007.com

Tel/Wechat/Whatsapp: +86 18650005773

Alma

Email: Alma@stone007.com

Tel/Wechat/Whatsapp: +86 15080317782


Scott

Email: Scott@stone007.com

Tel/Wechat/Whatsapp: +86 18650005445



Ellen

Email: Ellen@stone007.com

Tel/Wechat/Whatsapp: +86 13799293928

Ken

Email: Ken@stone007.com

Tel/Wechat/Whatsapp: +86 15959275643

send a message

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

map
Hot Products
Exhibition Activities
DesignBUILD 2018 Australia 2018-07-25 DesignBUILD 2018 Australia
We ShiHui Stone here.DesignBUILD is the only dedicated trade show to bring together the best in Australia’s built environment with leading product and materials suppliers connecting with professionals...
2019 Xiamen Stone Fair--ShiHui Stone 2018-07-25 2019 Xiamen Stone Fair--ShiHui Stone
2019 Xiamen Stone Fair--ShiHui Stone ShiHui Stone--Our company is located in beautiful Xiamen. Stone Design Forum As one of the most significant sections of WSC, Stone Design Forum is composed of a se...

Copyright © XIAMEN SHIHUI STONE PRODUCT CO.,LTD All Rights Reserved. powered by dyyseo.com

Friendly Links :

World Clock
welcome to SHIHUI STONE
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
   

online service

Home

Products

News

contact